személyzet

noavatar

Katolik Tomasz

elnök

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 31
Mobile: +48 502 615 189
E-mail: tomasz@katolik.com.pl


mirela2

Solich Mirela

szakember eladó

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 30
Mobile: +48 501 389 753
E-mail: m.solich@katolik.com.pl


ela

Bacewicz Elżbieta

speciális számviteli és humán erőforrások

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 41
Mobile:
E-mail: e.bacewicz@katolik.com.pl


agnieszka

Meyer Agnieszka

szakember számviteli

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 38
Mobile: +48 501 389 248
E-mail: a.meyer@katolik.com.pl


lidka

Jankowska Lidia

szakember számviteli

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 40
Mobile: +48 501 389 248
E-mail: l.jankowska@katolik.com.pl


ania

Barton Anna

speciális számviteli és humán erőforrások

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 39
Mobile: +48 501 389 248
E-mail: a.barton@katolik.com.pl