Cadre

noavatar

Katolik Tomasz

president

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 31
Mobile: +48 502 615 189
E-mail: tomasz@katolik.com.pl


mirela2

Solich Mirela

specialist for sale

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 30
Mobile: +48 501 389 753
E-mail: m.solich@katolik.com.pl


noavatar

Rak Elżbieta

chief accountant

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 37
Mobile:
E-mail: e.rak@katolik.com.pl


ela

Bacewicz Elżbieta

specialist for accounting and human resources

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 41
Mobile:
E-mail: e.bacewicz@katolik.com.pl


agnieszka

Meyer Agnieszka

specialist for accounting

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 38
Mobile: +48 501 389 248
E-mail: a.meyer@katolik.com.pl


lidka

Jankowska Lidia

specialist for accounting

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 40
Mobile: +48 501 389 248
E-mail: l.jankowska@katolik.com.pl


danusia3

Świniarska Danuta

specialist for accounting

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 40
Mobile: +48 508 521 549
E-mail: d.swiniarska@katolik.com.pl


ania

Barton Anna

specialist for accounting and human resources

Telefon: +48 77 485 40 88 w 39
Mobile: +48 501 389 248
E-mail: a.barton@katolik.com.pl